Emergency Contact Information / Covid-19

Last Thursday we began taking steps to make sure our entire staff was set up with the capabilities to work remotely from home.

Right now the plan is to continue coming into the office.  However that could certainly change, either by choice or by government order.

Should we physically close the office, Beck Insurance will remain “open” remotely.  Since each staff member will be in a different location I wanted to share contact information for each staff member:

Sharon Barton  sbarton@beckinsurance.com

Lindsey Gigax   lindsey@beckinsurance.com

Lori Good           lori@beckinsurance.com

Conrad Beck      cbeck@beckinsurance.com         419-654-3475

Joey Buller         jbuller@beckinsurance.com       507-822-3509

Kylie Schultz     kylie@beckinsurance.com           419-579-0904

Joe Beck            joe@beckinsurance.com               419-572-9673

Bill Beck            bbeck@beckinsurance.com          419-262-2778

Hopefully we won’t need to do such a thing, but I think it would be foolish to believe that it can’t.

Take care of yourselves and each other.

Regards,

Joseph D. Beck, CIC, VP