IMPORTANT MESSAGE: COVID-19 ALERT

Beck Insurance Agency is OPEN to serve all of your needs. However, beginning the end of the day Friday, March 20th we will be operating 100% remotely. Learn more by clicking here.

UPDATE – Emergency Contact Info / Covid-19

Beck Insurance Agency is OPEN to serve all of your needs.  However, beginning the end of the day Friday, March 20th we will be operating 100% remotely.  Each staff member is set up to work from home.  Below is our contact information.  We can do policy changes, issue new business, process payments, everything that we can do in house can be done from our homes.  Please be patient if efficiency slows a little.  These are unchartered waters and trying times, but we will get through it.

Individual Contact Information:

Sharon Barton  sbarton@beckinsurance.com

Lindsey Gigax   lindsey@beckinsurance.com

Lori Good           lori@beckinsurance.com

Conrad Beck      cbeck@beckinsurance.com         419-654-3475

Joey Buller         jbuller@beckinsurance.com       507-822-3509

Kylie Schultz     kylie@beckinsurance.com           419-579-0904

Joe Beck            joe@beckinsurance.com               419-572-9673

Bill Beck            bbeck@beckinsurance.com          419-262-2778

Take care of yourselves and each other.

Regards,

 

Joseph D. Beck, CIC, CPRM, VP